Prefinished Sheetgoods

Where To Buy

BHK Drawer Distributors

BHK DRAWER REPS

Whatever Your Application, BHK has the Solution!

BHK Drawer Reps

BHK of America
Customer Service

3045 Philpott Road
Hwy 58 East
South Boston, VA  24592

Toll-Free: 800-724-4212
Tel: 434-572-5500
Fax: 434-575-1463

Donna Green Lewis
Tel: 800-724-4212 ext. 222/226
donna@bhkusa.com

Veronica Sydnor
Tel: 800-724-4212 ext. 236
vsydnor@bhkusa.com

CB Sales & Marketing
Territory: MI, Northern OH, Northern IN

6243 136th Avenue
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Clark Benson
Tel: 810-444-2533
clark@cbsalesinc.com

Hilger & Associates LLC.
Territory: KY, Southern IN, Southern OH, WV

Jasper, IN 47546

Matthias Hilger
Tel: 812-309-8757
matthiashilger64@gmail.com

Jason Woodward
Tel: 502-645-7873
jasonwoodward36@gmail.com

Resolute Sales
Territory: IL, WI, MN, SD, ND

N 7630 West Bend Road
Theresa, WI 53091

Bill Riebau
Tel: 414-378-0537
wriebau@resolutesales.com

M & M Sales Inc.
Territory: NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE

817 South 24th Street
Easton, PA 18042

Tel: 484-357-9787 (Jon Mease)
Tel: 215-541-4229 (Rob Stoll)
Office: 610-330-0395
mmsalessouth@gmail.com
robmmsales@verizon.net

Peter Thornton Sales Group
Territory: ME, NH, RI, VT, MA, N. CT

P.O. Box 641
East Hampstead, NH 03826

Peter Thornton
Tel: 603-770-0892
pete@peterthorntonsales.com

John Mulvey
Tel: 603-702-2750
john@peterthorntonsales.com

The Component Group
Territory: VA, NC, SC, GA 
700 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262

Cheryl Billings
Office: 336-886-5713
Fax: 336-887-6249
TCGoffice@componentgroupinc.com

Johnson Sales Company, Inc.
Territory: AL, MS, LA, Central/Western TN

Eric Johnson
2685 McCullough Blvd.
PO Box 58
Belden, MS 38826

Eric Johnson
Office: 662-844-1073
Tel: 662-401-8795
Fax: 662-844-0655
ericjohnson2673@gmail.com

The HK Group
Territory: TX, OK, AR

PO Box 1076
Colleyville, TX 76034

Mike Matton
Tel: 817-577-4494
hkgroupcolleyville.tx.rr.com

Bell Marketing
Territory: Southern CA

PO Box 5472
Fullerton, CA 92838

Ron Bell
Tel: 714-879-6620
rbell@bmcireps.com

Mar-Jon & Associates, Inc.
Territory: FL

7497 NW 114th Terrace
Parkland, FL 33076

Peggy O’Shaughnessy
Office: 954-575-2112
Fax: 954-575-2097
marjonpeggy@aol.com

Central Components Group LLC.
Territory: MO, KS, NE

7123 Hwy 47 South
P.O. Box 572
Union, MO 63049

Kevin Dunn
Tel: 314-640-3464
kdunn.ccg@gmail.com

Ed Houska
Tel: 573-434-6451
ehouska.ccg@gmail.com